The staff of the Chamber is made up of professionals who enjoy helping business people succeed. The President/CEO is the Chief Executive Officer and reports to the board. There are ten directors who oversee the major branches of the Chamber: Economic Development Division, Membership Development Division, Tourism Development Division, Training, Education and Community Development Division and Strategic Planning Division. The staff regularly participates in professional education programs nationally and statewide.

Daryl Schliem-headshot
Daryl Schliem

President / CEO
Executive Director Bozeman
Convention & Visitors Bureau
Executive Director Bozeman Tourism
Business Improvement District

Karri Clark-headshot
Karri Clark

Director of
Sales & Membership Operations

Kami Jessen-headshot
Kami Jessen

Part-Time Executive Assistant

Lea Schou-headshot
Lea Schou

Executive Assistant

join the chamber